Events

June 25, 2018 - July 1, 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday, Jun 25
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Midweek Communion Service
St. Anne’s Chapel, Christ Episcopal Church

July 2, 2018 - July 8, 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday, Jul 2
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Midweek Communion Service
St. Anne’s Chapel, Christ Episcopal Church

July 9, 2018 - July 15, 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday, Jul 9
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Midweek Communion Service
St. Anne’s Chapel, Christ Episcopal Church

July 16, 2018 - July 22, 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday, Jul 16
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Midweek Communion Service
St. Anne’s Chapel, Christ Episcopal Church

July 23, 2018 - July 29, 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday, Jul 23
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Midweek Communion Service
St. Anne’s Chapel, Christ Episcopal Church

July 30, 2018 - August 5, 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday, Jul 30
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Midweek Communion Service
St. Anne’s Chapel, Christ Episcopal Church

August 6, 2018 - August 12, 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday, Aug 6
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Midweek Communion Service
St. Anne’s Chapel, Christ Episcopal Church

August 13, 2018 - August 19, 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday, Aug 13
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Midweek Communion Service
St. Anne’s Chapel, Christ Episcopal Church

August 20, 2018 - August 26, 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday, Aug 20
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Midweek Communion Service
St. Anne’s Chapel, Christ Episcopal Church

August 27, 2018 - September 2, 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday, Aug 27
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Midweek Communion Service
St. Anne’s Chapel, Christ Episcopal Church
1 2 3