Events

August 13, 2018 - August 19, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, Aug 15
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Midweek Communion Service
St. Anne’s Chapel, Christ Episcopal Church

August 20, 2018 - August 26, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, Aug 22
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Midweek Communion Service
St. Anne’s Chapel, Christ Episcopal Church

August 27, 2018 - September 2, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, Aug 29
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Midweek Communion Service
St. Anne’s Chapel, Christ Episcopal Church

September 3, 2018 - September 9, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, Sep 5
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Midweek Communion Service
St. Anne’s Chapel, Christ Episcopal Church

September 10, 2018 - September 16, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, Sep 12
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Midweek Communion Service
St. Anne’s Chapel, Christ Episcopal Church

September 17, 2018 - September 23, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, Sep 19
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Midweek Communion Service
St. Anne’s Chapel, Christ Episcopal Church

September 24, 2018 - September 30, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, Sep 26
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Midweek Communion Service
St. Anne’s Chapel, Christ Episcopal Church

October 1, 2018 - October 7, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, Oct 3
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Midweek Communion Service
St. Anne’s Chapel, Christ Episcopal Church

October 8, 2018 - October 14, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, Oct 10
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Midweek Communion Service
St. Anne’s Chapel, Christ Episcopal Church

October 15, 2018 - October 21, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, Oct 17
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Midweek Communion Service
St. Anne’s Chapel, Christ Episcopal Church
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10