Events

June 19, 2017 - June 25, 2017

Date/Time Event
Friday, Jun 23
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jail Ministry (Women's)
Albemarle-Charlottesville Regional Jail

June 26, 2017 - July 2, 2017

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, Jun 27
8:00 am - 8:30 am
Centering Prayer Group
Small Group Room, Christ Church
Wednesday, Jun 28
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm
Brown Bag Bible Study
Donovan Room, Christ Episcopal Church
Thursday, Jun 29
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jail Ministry (Men's)
Albemarle-Charlottesville Regional Jail
Friday, Jun 30
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jail Ministry (Women's)
Albemarle-Charlottesville Regional Jail

July 3, 2017 - July 9, 2017

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, Jul 5
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm
Brown Bag Bible Study
Donovan Room, Christ Episcopal Church
Thursday, Jul 6
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jail Ministry (Men's)
Albemarle-Charlottesville Regional Jail
Friday, Jul 7
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jail Ministry (Women's)
Albemarle-Charlottesville Regional Jail

July 10, 2017 - July 16, 2017

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, Jul 12
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm
Brown Bag Bible Study
Donovan Room, Christ Episcopal Church
Thursday, Jul 13
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jail Ministry (Men's)
Albemarle-Charlottesville Regional Jail
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9