Events

September 25, 2017 - October 1, 2017

Date/Time Event
Friday, Sep 29
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jail Ministry (Women's)
Albemarle-Charlottesville Regional Jail

October 2, 2017 - October 8, 2017

Date/Time Event
Thursday, Oct 5
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jail Ministry (Men's)
Albemarle-Charlottesville Regional Jail
Friday, Oct 6
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jail Ministry (Women's)
Albemarle-Charlottesville Regional Jail

October 9, 2017 - October 15, 2017

Date/Time Event
Thursday, Oct 12
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jail Ministry (Men's)
Albemarle-Charlottesville Regional Jail
Friday, Oct 13
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jail Ministry (Women's)
Albemarle-Charlottesville Regional Jail

October 16, 2017 - October 22, 2017

Date/Time Event
Thursday, Oct 19
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jail Ministry (Men's)
Albemarle-Charlottesville Regional Jail
Friday, Oct 20
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jail Ministry (Women's)
Albemarle-Charlottesville Regional Jail

October 23, 2017 - October 29, 2017

Date/Time Event
Thursday, Oct 26
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jail Ministry (Men's)
Albemarle-Charlottesville Regional Jail
Friday, Oct 27
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jail Ministry (Women's)
Albemarle-Charlottesville Regional Jail

October 30, 2017 - November 5, 2017

Date/Time Event
Thursday, Nov 2
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Jail Ministry (Men's)
Albemarle-Charlottesville Regional Jail
1 2 3 4 5